Staf Dosen

NO PHOTO NAMA NIP EMAIL PROFILE
1 2 3 4 5 6
1  131123699utami Dra. Utami Dyah Purwati, M.si 195506261982032000  utami-d-p@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
2  130873454suzy Drs.Suzyana,M.Si 195111201980032001  – View Profile
3  WhatsApp Image 2017-03-11 at 09.25.13 Dr. Mohammad Imam Utoto, M.Si 196401031988101000  moh-i-u@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
4  131933017yayuk Dra.Yayuk Wahyuni,M.Si 196412241991022000  yayuk-w@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
5  131933022inna Dra.Inna Kuswandari,M.Si 196609051991022000  inna-k@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
6  9581812132049207edi Drs.Edi Winarko, M.Cs 196705141993031001  edi-w@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
7   Dr.Miswanto,M.Si 196802041993031002  miswanto@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
8  132087869herry Herry Suprajitno, M.Si,Ph.D 196804041994031020  herry-s@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
9   Dr.Eridani,M.Si 196901091993031000  eridani@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
10  232673Pas_Photo_Liliek Liliek Susilowati,S.Si,M.Si 197001121994122000  liliek-s@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
11  132161179nenik Nenik Estuningsih, S.Si,M.Si 197206301997022000  nenik-e@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
12  197307041998022001fatma Dr.Fatmawati,M.Si 197307041998022001  fatmawati@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
13  197406032008011012ahmadin Ahmadin,S.Si,M.Si 197406032008011012  ahmadin@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
14  132306158auli Auli Damayanti,S.Si,M.Si 197511072003122004  auli-d@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
15  197711042003121001windarto Dr.Windarto,M.Si 197711042003121001  windarto@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
16  198604122008122003cicik Cicik AlfiniyahS.Si,M.Si 198604122008122003  cicik-a@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
17  198102082012121003jaelani Abdulloh Jaelani, S.Si, M.Si 198102082012121003  abdjae@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
18  198312222012122001asri Asri Bekti Pratiwi, S.Si., M.Si. 198312222012122001  asri.bekti@gmail.com View Profile
19  139121488yusuf Muhammad Yusuf,S.Si,M.Si 198612092015041001  muchammad-y-s@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
20  8920891Pas Fotozahidah Siti Zahidah, S.Si., M.Si. 198908172016113201  siti.zahidah@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
 21   Dr. Ardi Kurniawan, Drs., M.Si., 196805261999031001  ardik2008@gmail.com  View Profile
 22   Eko Tjahjono, Drs., M.Si. 196007061986011001  ekomipa@yahoo.co.id  View Profile
 23   Elly Ana, Ir., M.Si. 196204121989032001  elly_ana_agus@yahoo.com  View Profile
 24   Dr. Nur Chamidah, M.Si. 197206021998022001  nur-c@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 25   Sediono, Drs., M.Si. 196107121987011001  sediono@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 26   Suliyanto, Drs., M.Si. 196509071991021001  yanfit@yahoo.com  View Profile
 27   Toha Saifudin, S.Si., M.Si. 97501061999031002  toha_saifudin@unair.ac.id  View Profile
 28   Marisa Rifada, S.Si., M.Si. 198703142015042001  marisa.rifada@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 29
 30    Dra. Rini Semiati, M.Si. 195409181983032001  rini-s@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 31    Drs. Kartono, M. Kom. 196004211986011001  kartono@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 33    Drs. Eto Wuryanto, DEA 196609281991021 01  eto-w@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 34    Ir. Dyah Herawatie, M.Si. 196711111993032 02  dyah-herawatie@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 35   Dr. Rimuljo Hendradi, S.Si., M.Si. 197102111997021001  rimuljo-h@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 36    Eva Hariyanti, S.Si., M.T. 198105082005012001  eva.hariyanti@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 37   Endah Purwanti, S.Si., M.Kom. 197812172005012001  endahpurwanti@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 38 Indah Werdiningsih, S.Si., M.Kom. 19800217 200501 2 001  indah-w-i@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 39   Indra Kharisma Raharjana, S.Kom., M.T. 19811028 200604 1 003  indra.kharisma@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 40   Badrus Zaman, S.Kom., M.Cs. 19780126 200604 1 001  badruszaman@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 41   Taufik, S.T., M.Kom 197101042008121001  taufik@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 42   Purbandini, S.Si., M.Kom. 197107122008122001  purbandini@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 43    A. Lukman Hakim, S.Si. 198109122007101001  View Profile
 44   Faried Effendy, S.Si., M.Kom. 198206062007101001  faried-e@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 45   Ira Puspitasari, S.T., M.T., Ph.D 198410272010122005  ira-p@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 46   Army Justitia, S.Kom, M.Kom. 198706252012122002  army-j@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
 47   Barry Nuqoba, S.Si, M.Kom. 198411022012121002  barrynuqoba@fst.unair.ac.id  View Profile
X