Publikasi

DAFTAR PUBLIKASI

NO PHOTO NAMA NIP EMAIL PUBLIKASI
1 131123699 utami Dra. Utami Dyah Purwati,M.Si 195506261982032000  utamidyahpurwati@gmail.com Lihat
2 130873454 suzy Drs. Suzyana,M.Si 195111201980032000  suzyoetomo@gmail.com Lihat
3 131573900 eko Drs. Eko Tjahjono,M.Si 196007061986011000  ekomipa@yahoo.co.id ; eko-t@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
4 131653448 sediono Drs. H. Sediono,M.Si 196107121987011000  ha_sediono@yahoo.com Lihat
5 131837441 elly Ir. Elly Ana,M.Si 196204121989032000  elly-a@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
6 9852817CLOSE_UP imam Dr. Mohammad Imam Utoyo, M.Si 196401031988101000  m.i.utoyo@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
7 131933017 yayuk Dra. Yayuk Wahyuni,M.Si 196412241991022000  yayuk-w@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
8 131933016 suliyanto Drs. Suliyanto,M.Si 196509071991021000  yanfit@yahoo.com Lihat
9 131933022 inna Dra. Inna Kuswandari,M.Si 196609051991022000  inna-k@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
10 9581812132049207_jpg edi Drs. Edi Winarko, M.Cs 196705141993031000  edi-w@fst.unair.ac.id || Edi_winarko@yahoo.com Lihat
11 132049208 miswanto Dr. Miswanto,M.Si 196802041993031000  miswanto@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
12 132087869 herry Herry Suprajitno, M.Si,Ph.D 196804041994031000  herry-s@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
13 132230977 ardi Dr. Ardi Kurniawan,M.Si 196805261999031000  Ardik2008@gmail.com Lihat
14 132049016 eridani Dr. Eridani,M.Si 196901091993031000  eridani@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
15 232673Pas_Photo_Liliek_edit1_jpg liliek Liliek Susilowati,S.Si,M.Si 197001121994122000  lilik_rofiudin@yahoo.co.id Lihat
16 6925032132205653_jpg nur chamidah Dr. Nur Chamidah, M.Si 197206021998022000  nur-c@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
17 132161179 nenik Nenik EstuningsihS.Si,M.Si 197206301997022000  nenik-e@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
18 197307041998022001 fatmawati Dr. Fatmawati,M.Si 197307041998022000  fatmawati@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
19 197406032008011012 ahmadin Ahmadin,S.Si,M.Si 197406032008011000 Lihat
20 132230838 toha Toha Saifudin,S.Si,M.Si 197501061999031000  tohasaifudin@gmail.com Lihat
21 132306158 auli Auli Damayanti,S.Si,M.Si 197511072003122000  auli.fst@gmail.com Lihat
22 197711042003121001 windarto Dr.Windarto,M.Si 197711042003121000  windarto@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
23 198604122008122003 cicik Cicik AlfiniyahS.Si,M.Si 198604122008122000  alfiniyah.unair@gmail.com; cicik-a@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
24 139121488 yusuf Muhammad Yusuf,S.Si,M.Si 139121488 Lihat
25 131569358 kartono Drs. H. Kartono, M.Kom. 196004211986011000  kartono@gmail.com Lihat
26 131287498 rini Dra. Rini Semiati, M.Si 195409181983032000  Semiati-rini@yahoo.co.id Lihat
27 132061804 dyah Ir. Dyah Herawatie, M.Si. 196711111993032000  dyahherawatie@gmail.com Lihat
28 197101042008121001 taufik Taufik ST, M.Kom. 197101042008121000  Taufik2003@gmail.com Lihat
29 132161178 hendra Rimuljo Hendradi, S.Si.,M.Si. 197102111997021000  rimuljo-h@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
30 197107122008122001 dini Purbandini, S.Si, M.Kom. 197107122008122000  Purbandini03@gmail.com Lihat
31 132318831 badrus Badrus Zaman, S.Kom., M.Cs. 197801262006041000  Zaman.badrus@gmail.com Lihat
32 132308328 endah p Endah Purwanti, S.Si, M.Kom. 197812172005012000  Endahpurwanti@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
33 132313190 indah w Indah Werdiningsih, S.Si., M.Kom. 198002172005012000  Indah_werdiningsih@yahoo.co.id Lihat
34 198102082012121003 s jaelani Abdulloh Jaelani, S.Si, M.Si 198102082012121000  abdjae@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
35 132307205 eva Eva Hariyanti, S.Si., MT. 198105082005012000  Eva.hariyanti@gmail.com | Eva.hariyanti@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
36 13905062 lukman A. Lukman Hakim, S.Si. 198109122007101000 Lihat
37 132318829 indra Indra Kharisma, S. Kom., M.T. 198110282006041000 Lihat
38 139050625 faried Faried Effendy,S.Si. 198206062007101000  faried-e@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
39 198312222012122001 asri Asri Bekti Pratiwi, S.Si., M.Si. 198312222012122000  asri.bekti@gmail.com Lihat
40 198410272010122005 ira Ira Puspitasari, S.T., M.T 198410272010122000  Ira-p@fst.unair.ac.id Ira.puspitasari@gmail.com Lihat
41 198411022 barry Barry Nuqoba, S.Si., M.Kom. 198411022012121000  barry.nu@gmail.com Lihat
42 198706252 army Army Justitia, S.Kom, M.kom. 198706252012122000  Army.justitia@gmail.com Lihat
43 139131735 marisa Marisa Rifada, S.Si., M.Si. 139131735 Lihat
44 8920891Pas Foto zahidah Siti Zahidah, S.Si., M.Si. 139151932 Lihat
 45  eto w Drs. Eto wuryanto, DEA  etowuryanto@gmail.com  Lihat
X